2019 GACC Open Champ

3 players tied with 5.5 points each after 6 rounds but FM Ervan Mohamad has the better tie break and is 2019 GACC Open champion.

Rohan Shan Tze Navaratnam also had the same points but had to settle for 2nd place after the tie-break.

3rd place winner also by tie-break is Muhammad Kahfi Maulana.

Full results:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *